Valorant matchmaking rank list. Patch 0.49

Riot Games showed seven different Valorant ranks, and how the badges look for each. Since the announcement, Valorant Riot Games has talked about the competitive part of the game, focusing on the strengths of her anti-cheat code and network code. So, if you want to show your skills and find out how far you can go in Valorant, here are all the titles in the game.

Competitive mode will be available soon after patch 0.49, starting with EU and NA.

Valorant ranks

Total will be 8 ranks in matchmaking

  • Iron
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamond
  • Immortal
  • Valorant

Each rank has three different divisions within it (except “Valorant”): Gold 1, Gold 2 and Gold 3 for example. Similar to another game’s rank system from Riot Games - League of Legends.

Rank called “Valorant” will recieve most strongest players in Valorant.

All badges of ranks you can see below.

  • Complete 20 Unrated matches to unlock Competitive mode
  • Queue with up to 5-player parties, must be within 2 ranks
  • Rank isn’t displayed if competitive matches aren’t played within 14 days, but your rank doesn’t decay behind the scenes.
  • Closed beta rank does not carry over to launch

Do you like these badges? Share your opinion with the community.

1 Like